WBBPE Government PTTI / D.El.Ed College List in West Bengal - www.wbbpe.org

WBBPE/West Bengal Board of Primary Education organized D.El.Ed Admission in Government PTTI & Self Financed PTTI in West Bengal. Notification regarding Government D.El.Ed College List with Contact Address will be given below. The List of PTTI / D.El.Ed Institution in every District wise (Bankura, Birbhum, Burdwan, Dakshin Dinajpur, Hooghly, Howrah, Malda, Nadia, North 24 Parganas, Paschim Medinipur, Murshibad, South 24 Parganas & Uttar Dinajpur) with Intake capacity is available on official portal of www.wbbpe.org / www.wbsed.gov.in. In the terms of the Board notification, it is recorded that the under noted institutions have not collected application form for the Admission to the 2 years D.El.Ed Course for session 2021 (Regular Mode). Details of Government PTTI & Self Financed PTTI List is given below..

WBBPE Government / Self Financed PTTI (D.El.Ed) College List

Organized Name - West Bengal Board of Primary Education (WBBPE)
Matter of - Government / Self Financed PTTI List
Admission in Course of - Diploma in Elementary Education (D.El.Ed)
Official Website - www.wbbpe.org

West Bengal Board of Primary Education D.El.Ed College list / PTTI List in District wise

  1. Urdu Medium Government Primary Teachers Training Institute, P.O- Nalikul, Dist- Hooghly
  2. Gandhigram Government Primary Teachers Training Institute-CDUM-DIET, P.O- Langulpara, Via- Bandel, Hooghly.
  3. Raja Rammohan Roy Government Primary Teachers Training Institute, P.O- Langulpara, Dist- Hooghly.
  4. Itachuna Government Sponsored Primary Teachers Training Institute, P.O- Itachuna, Dist- Hooghly.
  5. Hooghly B.C Roy Institute, Chinsurah Bus Stand, P.O- Chinsurah, Dist- Hooghly.
  6. Khamargachi Primary Teachers Training Institute, Vill- Siza Kamalpur, P.O- Khamargachi, Dist- Hooghly.
  7. Chandannagar Compu-Tech Academy Primary Teachers Training Institute, Pallyshree Staionb Road, Chinsurah (R.S), P.O- Chinsurah, Dist- Hooghly.
  8. Dr. Ashutosh Das Memorial Primary Teachers Training Institute, Vill & P.O- Khamarchandi, P.S- Haripal, Dist- Hooghly.
  9. Ghol Digrui Sikshan Mandir (B.Ed) College, Vill/P.O_ Ghol Digrui, Hooghly- 712401. 
  10. D.R B.C Roy PTTI, Boinchigram.
  11. Indira Gandhi Teachers Training College, Talandu
  12. Bangiya Priamry Teachers Training Institute, Madhupur, Sainta, Dhanikhali.

Applicant advised that regular visit for more updates of WBBPE D.El.Ed Admission / College List on official portal - www.wbbpe.org / www.wbsed.gov.in

Contact :
West Bengal Board of Primary Education (WBBPE)
DK 7/1, Sector-II, Salt Lake, Kolkata- 700091.
Website - www.wbbpe.org / www.wbsed.gov.in/wbbpe

Post a Comment