Ads Area

DUARE SARKAR Camp List For West Bengal All District

Post a Comment

DUARE SARKAR Camp List For West Bengal All District; launched Duare Sarkar Camps Scheme in the December 2020,Current information visit duare sarkar official website https://excise.wb.gov.in/dws/Portal_New_Default.aspx Duare Sarkar is an initiative of the state government, spread over 60 days, for delivery of specific schemes of the state government at the doorsteps of the people through outreach camps organized at the level of gram panchayat and municipal ward level. Given below for more details...


Organise by : West Bengal Government 
Start Camping: 16-Aug-2021
Closed Camping: 15-Sep-2021
Duare Sarkar Camp List download

Schemes Comes Under Duare Sarkar Camps

  1. Lakshmi Bhandar Scheme
  2. Swasthya Sathi Scheme
  3. Jai Johar Scheme
  4. Tapasil Bandhu Scheme
  5. Khadya Sathi Scheme
  6. Sikshashree Scheme
  7. Aikyashree Scheme
  8. Kanyashree Scheme
  9. Rupashree Scheme
  10. Krishak Bandhu Schemr
  11. Issue of SC, ST and OBC Certificates
  12. MGNREGA 100 Jobs Scheme

How to Check:

Log in or click to visit official page of duare sarkar https://excise.wb.gov.in/dws/Portal_New_Default.aspx

duare sarkar official website

Download District wise Duare Sarkar Camp List

  • Alipurduar            Click here
  • Bankura                    Click here
  • Birbhum                    Click here
  • Cooch Behar            Click here
  • Dakshin Dinajpur    Click here
  • Darjeeling            Click here
  • Hooghly                    Click here
  • Howrah                    Click here
  • Jalpaiguri            Click here
  • Jhargram                    Click here
  • Kalimpong            Click here
  • Kolkata                    Click here
  • Malda                    Click here
  • Murshidabad            Click here
  • Nadia                    Click here
  • North 24 pargana    Click here 
  • Paschim Medinipur    Click here
  • Paschim Burdwan    Click here
  • Purba burdwan    Click here
  • Purba Medinipur    Click here
  • Purulia                    Click here
  • South 24 parganas    Click here
  • Uttar Dinajpur            Click here

Official Contact Duare Sarkar

Nabanna Bhavan
325,HRBC Building, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Shibpur, Howrah-711102.
Phone No: 033 2250 1193
Email: duaresarkar@gmail.com

Related Posts

Post a Comment